Clearwater Christian College CCC Campus News CCC Twitter CCC Facebook

2010-2011 Academic Awards Announced

Clearwater Christian College is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2010-2011 academic awards. Students from each educational division were chosen to receive recognition based upon their exemplary character, high academic achievements, and scholastic abilities. Outstanding Academic Achievement Award recipients for each division received plaques commemorating the honor.

Outstanding Academic Achievement Awards

Division of Biblical Studies
Sean Maniscalco
New Port Richey, FL
(B.A. Bible)
Division of Fine Arts
Corianne Sherman
Detroit Lakes, MN
(B.S. in Music)
Division of Business Studies
Daniel Moline
Blue Springs, MO
(B.S. in Accounting)
Division of Humanities
Janell DeWalt
Allentown, PA
(B.A. in Humanities)
Division of Education
Evan Hoyt
Greenville, NC
(B.S. in Mathematics
Division of Science
Eric Kiskaddon
Tarpon Springs, FL
(B.S. in Pre-Medicine)