Clearwater Christian College CCC Campus News CCC Twitter CCC Facebook

2010-11 Cougar Basketball Team Selected

Coach Keith Champion announced the names of the men who were selected for the 2010-11 Clearwater Christian College Cougar Basketball team. Returning from last year’s team is senior Troy Hadlock (NC), and juniors Bryan Spears (PA), Todd Wahlberg (PA), and Matt Wells (AZ). Joining these four are sophomores Brian Horrach (PR), Dominic Murphy (England), and Erik McRae and freshmen Jon McLanahan (PA), Austin Robinson (KY), Luke Brigham (FL), Jimmy Appelt (FL), Russell Aldridge (FL), C.J. Baxter (FL), Colin DeHate (FL), Devin Paularinne (FL) and Danny Favaro (FL).

The first game of the regular season is Tuesday night, November 9 against Florida College (Temple Terrace, FL). The season home opener is Friday night, November 12 at 7:00 p.m. against Piedmont Baptist College (Winston-Salem, NC).