Clearwater Christian College CCC Campus News CCC Twitter CCC Facebook


Board of Directors

Clayton M. Custer

Daniel L. Leatherwood
Vice Chairman

Dr. John F. Klem

Board Members:

S. Thomas Bates, Businessman/Alumnus; Charles A. Bonadies, Pastor; Nathan D. Buchanan, Businessman/Alumnus; James R. Clark,, Businessman; Beverly S. Cormican, Educator; David J. Foreman, Businessman/Alumnus; Kathy S. Hildebrand, Homemaker; David A. McNamara, Businessman, retired; Paul D. Shefcyk, Businessman; R. Scott Tewes, Attorney

National Advisory Board Members:

David Altman, Pastor/Alumnus; John C. Barch, Businessman, retired; Ken Brown, Pastor; Joe Conrad, Optometrist/Alumnus; Ken L. Davies, Pastor; Ken L. Davies, Pastor; Paul Finelli, Development Officer/Alumnus; Andrew R. Haney, Pastor; K. Douglas Hess, Flight Paramedic/Alumnus; Ward Hodges, Pastor/Alumnus; Mark Hulbert, Store Leader; James Lane, Director/Alumnus; Gio Llerena, MLB Chaplain/Alumnus; Pat McCarty Head of School; Noemi Pagan Medical Doctor/Alumnus; William F. Sutton Businessman, retired; Matthew A. Trill Pastor/Alumnus

Senior Administration

Dr. John F. Klem

Mr. Anthony Abell

Dr. Daniel Ebert
Senior Vice President

Former Presidents

Dr. Arthur Steele
(excluding 1981)

Dr. Gary Cohen

Dr. George Youstra

Dr. Richard Stratton

Administrative Departments

Extensions may be used in conjunction with dialing the college's direct number 727-726-1153. Personnel can also be contacted by e-mail using

Department Person Extension
Academics Mary Draper 240
ADA Coordinator Lisa Dollenmayer 262
Administrative Services Lynn Smith 202
Admissions Ben Puckett 638
Alumni Ben Puckett 638
Athletics Vickie Denny 213
Business Office Jessica Stewart 241
Campus Plant Roy Squires 210
Career Services Lisa Dollenmayer 262
Computer Services Kevin Gault 615
Cove (Cafe) Joanne McHugh 604
Culinary Services Jose Escalera 209
Development Ben Puckett 638
Financial Aid Ryan McNamara 214
Health Benefits Karin Puckett 637
Human Resources Lynn Smith 202
Institutional Advancement Ben Puckett 638
Library Cindy Hyer 218
Payroll Karin Puckett 637
Post Office Joanne McHugh 215
Provost Office Anthony Abell 240
Registrar Tom Cannon 223
Security David Davis 216
Student Services Anthony Randall 299
Title IX Coordinator Anthony Randall 299
Worldview Center Dan Ebert 232